Cohort 4: Houston 2010

Our fourth cohort served in Houston, TX from August 2009-July 2010, first under Mayor Bill White and then under Mayor Annise Parker. The Fellows were:

Rachel DeasonChristopher GustafsonSara MansurMinh NguyenRachel O’ShieldsMercedes SanchezTed Wieber IIIElisabeth WilkinsLindsay Zwiener

Click on Fellows’ names to learn more about them.


Copyright 2007-2012. City Hall Fellows. All rights reserved.