Cohort 10: San Francisco 2015

Our 10th cohort is currently serving in San Francisco under Mayor Edwin Lee.  The Fellows are:

Andrew Ju , Claire Stone , Cody Zeger , Deepa Kollipara , Eli L, Elliot KarlErin Franks , Isaiah Reed , Jared Leung , Jennifer Lee , Kristen Wraith , Kyra Sikora , Maribel Garcia , Martin Farfan , Rachel Om

Click on Fellows’ names to learn more about them. Banner

Copyright 2007-2012. City Hall Fellows. All rights reserved.