Cohort 11: San Francisco 2016

Our 11th cohort is currently serving in San Francisco under Mayor Edwin Lee.  The Fellows are:

Aman Falol, Anna Garfink, Jeff Pomrenke, Josie Ahrens, Julia Sweitzer, Kelsea Vaughan, Lisa BeemMarie Valdez, Michael Totah, Sam Abbott, Scott Blood, Sergio Manrique, Sydnee Robinson, and Victor Phu.

2016 Fellows

Copyright 2007-2012. City Hall Fellows. All rights reserved.