Cohort 9: San Francisco 2014

Our 9th cohort is currently serving in San Francisco under Mayor Edwin Lee.  The Fellows are:

Ben Kowalczyk, Celeste Berg, Chris Norman, David Papas, Demitri Tarabini, Edward Muna, Faran Sikandar, Lin Rui Li, Lucy Lui, Lupita Lopez, Manon Fisher, Molly Peterson, Richa Goyal, Sophay (Pai) D. Ferreira

Click on Fellows’ names to learn more about them.


2014 Cohort

Copyright 2007-2012. City Hall Fellows. All rights reserved.